Performances ended
Sunday 12 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
TRAPITO VIAJERO
See more Purchase Tickets

From We15 to Sa25 February

DEL FONDO DEL RÍO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 19 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PLUFF
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 26 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
SIRENIKAS
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 26 March 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL DESVÁN
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 16 April 11.00 h and 13.00 h
AL CALOR DEL CANCIONERO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 23 April 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LOVO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 30 April 11.00 h and 13.00 h
KAYTO PRESENTA ALOKAYTO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 7 May 11.00 h and 13.00 h
VENTANAS
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 14 May 11.00 h and 13.00 h
NALU
See more Purchase Tickets

From We17 to Sa27 May

GÓLOSA
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 21 May 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL VIAJE DE ISABELA
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 28 May 11.00 h and 13.00 h
GLOBSESION
See more Purchase Tickets

From We14 to Su25 June

LIBIDINAL
See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Tuesday 10 January 20.00 h

CARNE

40 Festival de Teatro
See more
Saturday 14 January 20.00 h
SÍ, A TODO
40 Festival de Teatro
See more
Thursday 19 January 20.00 h
Friday 20 January 20.00 h
FFF ¿CUÁNTO VALE UNA CAMISETA?
40 Festival de Teatro
See more
Saturday 21 January 20.00 h
SIEMPREVIVA
40 Festival de Teatro
See more
Sunday 22 January 11.00 h and 13.00 h
MALEBABLE
40 Festival de Teatro
See more
Wednesday 25 January 20.00 h
Thursday 26 January 20.00 h

ESTA SÍ TENEMOS QUE BAILARLA

40 Festival de Teatro
See more
Sunday 29 January 11.00 h and 13.00 h
DEMO. Elegía del momento
40 Festival de Teatro
See more
Wednesday 1 February 20.00 h
4:48 PSYCHOSIS
40 Festival de Teatro
See more
Friday 3 February 20.00 h
Saturday 4 February 20.00 h

EL ARREPENTIDO o los demonios de Jasón

40 Festival de Teatro
See more
Sunday 5 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
UN TROCITO DE LUNA
40 Festival de Teatro
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.