Performances ended
Sunday 24 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
NATANAM
Danza Málaga 2021
See more Purchase Tickets
Monday 25 October 20.30 h

WORLD OPERA DAY:
Opera Reboot

See more

From 15 October to 12 November

EXHIBITION, GUIDED TOURS and PUBLICATION

See more
Monday 18 October 19.00 h
Tuesday 19 October 19.00 h
Tuesday 26 October 19.00 h

VIII Miradores de escena
Brazilian Theatre

VIII Miradores de escena
See more
Sunday 7 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
KUBIK
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 11 November 20.00 h
Friday 12 November 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN, 
S. BROTONS,
I. STRAVINSKY

See more
Sunday 14 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h

BLOWING
*Cancelled*

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 21 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
GOT ROCK! Un espectáculo genial
See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 26 November 20.00 h
Sunday 28 November 19.00 h
TOSCA
XXXIII Temporada Lírica
See more
Sunday 28 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
HANSEL Y GRETEL
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 2 December 20.00 h
Friday 3 December 20.00 h
J. SIBELIUS
See more
Sunday 5 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA COCINA
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 5 December 19.00 h

TARTUFO

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 9 December 20.00 h
Friday 10 December 20.00 h
Saturday 11 December 13.00 h and 20.00 h
AUGURIOS
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 12 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA CIUDAD INVENTADA
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 12 December 19.00 h
LAS LEANDRAS
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 16 December 20.00 h
Friday 17 December 20.00 h

Christmas. G. MAHLER,
D. FORREST

Navidad en el Cervantes y Echegaray 2021
See more
Saturday 18 December 18.00 h
Sunday 19 December 12.00 h
LA CENICIENTA
XXXIII Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets
Monday 27 December 18.00 h
Tuesday 28 December 18.00 h
Wednesday 29 December 18.00 h
Thursday 30 December 18.00 h
DEBAJO DEL TEJADO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 2 January 18.00 h
Monday 3 January 18.00 h
Tuesday 4 January 18.00 h
DONDE VAN LOS CUENTOS
See more Purchase Tickets
Wednesday 5 January 12.00 h
Thursday 6 January 17.00 h
DUMBO. El musical
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 10 February 20.00 h
Friday 11 February 20.00 h

D. PÉREZ CUSTODIO,
B. BARTÓK, J. BRAHMS

See more
Thursday 17 February 20.00 h
Friday 18 February 20.00 h
J. TURINA, M. DE FALLA, P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY
See more
Friday 11 March 20.00 h
Sunday 13 March 19.00 h

RIGOLETTO

XXXIII Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 31 March 20.00 h
Friday 1 April 20.00 h
G. BUSSI, R. SCHUMANN, N. RIMSKI-KÓRSAKOV
See more
Thursday 7 April 20.00 h
Friday 8 April 20.00 h

Holy Week. G. VERDI

See more
Thursday 21 April 20.00 h
Friday 22 April 20.00 h

L. LIEBERMANN,
R. STRAUSS

See more

From Tu26 April to Sa7 May 

HEART-SHAPED BOX

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Thursday 5 May 20.00 h
Friday 6 May 20.00 h

A. DVORÁK,
A. BRUCKNER

See more
Thursday 12 May 20.00 h
Friday 13 May 20.00 h
P. MIRALLES, G. MAHLER
See more

From Tu24 May to Su5 June

CÓDIGO EDIPO

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Friday 27 May 20.00 h
Sunday 29 May 19.00 h
IL TROVATORE
XXXIII Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 2 June 20.00 h
Friday 3 June 20.00 h

L. BOULANGER,
M. RAVEL, C. DEBUSSY

See more
Thursday 16 June 20.00 h
Friday 17 June 20.00 h

P. LIEBERSON,
G. GERSHWIN,
L. BERNSTEIN,
A. MÁRQUEZ

See more
Performances ended
Friday 3 September 20.00 h
Saturday 4 September 20.00 h
Sunday 5 September 12.00 h and 19.00 h
ANTOINE, EL MUSICAL

The incredible story of the creator of Le Petit Prince
* New schedule, s5 12:00 pm

See more
Thursday 16 September 20.00 h
Friday 17 September 20.00 h

A. CANO PALOMO,
C. SAINT-SAËNS,
G. MAHLER

See more
Saturday 18 September 20.00 h

SEGURIDAD SOCIAL

s1ngulares 2021
See more
Thursday 23 September 20.00 h
RAFA SÁNCHEZ
s1ngulares 2021
See more
Sunday 26 September 19.00 h
FRAN PEREA

Canciones para salvarme

See more

From Tu14 to Su26 September

LOS IGNÍFUGOS

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Thursday 30 September 20.00 h
Friday 1 October 20.00 h

J. HAYDN, J. BRAHMS,
A. DVORÁK

See more
Saturday 2 October 20.00 h

FAEMINO Y CANSADO

17 veces

See more
Sunday 3 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h

LA RATITA PRESUMIDA
 

See more
Friday 8 October 20.00 h
LOS QUE HABLAN
See more
Saturday 9 October 20.00 h
O SISTER!

Nobody cares

See more
Sunday 10 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
PINOCHO
See more
Sunday 10 October 19.00 h
EL BARBERO DE SEVILLA
See more
Thursday 14 October 20.00 h
Friday 15 October 20.00 h

R. WAGNER, M. BRUCH,
S. RACHMANINOV

See more
Saturday 16 October 20.00 h
EDUARDO II, OJOS DE NIEBLA
See more
Sunday 17 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA BANDA DE LOS MOCOSOS
See more
Sunday 17 October 19.00 h
ESKORZO

A fuego suave

See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.